Things are changing!

Those who follow me on social media (Facebook, Insties and Twitter) will have already caught wind of the changes happening here in my little corner of the internet – I will (very soon!) be relaunching my blog (combined with my graphic design website) under the name of Bird & Design – watch this space on Monday, the 4th of July (my birthday!) for all the news and a GIVEAWAY of epic proportions!

If you’d like to sign up for new re: said launch and giveaway, drop your email in the sign up box HERE: birdanddesign.com (promise not to spam you!)

As you can see below (my new logo) – not everything has changed – you’ll recognise my signature bird and autumnal colour palette, which, after much to-ing and fro-ing, I decided to hang onto because they felt the most ‘me’ and different to all the other trending design/blog vibes out there at the moment…

Bird & Design logo_FINAL

I have also redesigned my website completely to showcase my blog as an independent platform, but for it to also work hand in hand with my design portfolio and service offering as a creative – the designs/mockups are currently in the hands of Nicola Tweed for coding and development… Can’t contain my excitement and look forward to showing you all around the site soon!

Clever Bird Banter has served me well over the years but it’s time to reflect who I have grown into as a blogger and creative, and while my content will shift to a more curatedΒ  version of my existing creative / design / lifestyle focus, my voice will remain the same – I hope you’ll all come along for the journey :)

 

6 thoughts on “Things are changing!

Leave a Reply

