My favourite photo from 2015

Time for my end of year traditional ‘favourite photo of the year’ post – this was an easy choice, I just love this photo of Addi taken at home in our garden one sunny afternoon…

“Come lie wis me, Mommy!”

Screen Shot 2015-12-20 at 4.09.59 PM
The picture of childhood – dirty face, happiness radiating from her face even though her eyes are closed, and completely oblivious to the worlds problems… All as it should be

Ps. If you’re interested, here are my favourite photos from previous years:
2010
2011
2012
2013
2014

Leave a Reply

