Let’s just talk about this Love Box, okay?

This is not the first time I have mentioned The Counter on this blog – I wrote about my goal to sample one of their famous brownies (while I was still living in London) HERE; and I featured it again HERE after I had my first taste of their wares during a trip to Jozi last year…

What I want to share with you today is more of a PSA about the subscription box service they launched recently, because you need this in your life. I think I ordered within the first ten minutes of their announcement a week or two ago, and my surprise-filled box arrived today.

It’s called a Love Box for a reason: so much passion and care has been poured into each handmade product inside, you can tell from the minute you rip it out of the courier bag that every detail has been carefully considered.

Obviously the yummeh contents of each box are the heroes (obviously) – but for me, it’s also about the beautiful packaging and design, and how it all comes together (I’ve talked about experiencingΒ  a brand before and these guys are nailing it!)

Without further ado, feast your eyes on these, and read more about the logistics and how to order here: http://thecounter.co.za/love-box/

cleverbirdbanter-the-counter-1cleverbirdbanter-the-counter-4cleverbirdbanter-the-counter-3cleverbirdbanter-the-counter-2

 

 

4 thoughts on “Let’s just talk about this Love Box, okay?

Leave a Reply

