Hello Ambassador Awards 2015 – please vote for YOU BISCUIT! if you think it deserves to win :)

Next week I’m off on a road trip with Nicola Tweed to attend the Hello Ambassador Creative Festival in Jozi – aĀ  2-day conference featuring talks by industry experts from a variety of creative disciplines + workshops and a creativity and innovation expo.

50d542_98237e16bfdd4763b488dcf8cc7d3d9c.jpg_srz_p_1432_723_75_22_0.50_1.20_0.00_jpg_srz
C.A.N.N.O.T. W.A.I.T to immerse myself in some fresh creative vibes and take a break from Midlands life, as lovely as it is! Will definitely be sharing more pics and a blog post after the event, but the purpose of this blog post is to share the news that I’ve entered my You Biscuit! poster into the Hello Ambassador design competition and I’m in the running to win an award along with 6 other fantastic finalists!

It’s the first time I’ve ever taken part in an awards ceremony, there is no prize except for the title but I would be thrilled to win either way – so if you think my efforts with You Biscuit! deserve a vote, PLEASE CLICK HERE and type my name into the box at the bottom of the page – it only takes two secs, I promise :)

11954607_859394297443458_8363472032470691617_n
Will keep you all updated – to those who have already voted, thank you – honoured to receive so much ongoing support from everyone with my You Biscuit! project, very heart warming <3

Leave a Reply

