Time To Share My Secret Project!

Those who follow on instagram and FB will have noticed me alluding to it often and, Im happy to announce that I can FINALLY share my #SecretProject with you all!

Hours of work, over many weeks (in between client work, and, real life) have resulted in the creation of an A1 sized colouring in poster – comprising a collage of South African objects, animals, structures, plants, products, icons and symbols – for ALL AGES, and suitable for use with crayons, koki’s (felt tip pens), pencils, paint and more!

Screen Shot 2015-02-25 at 6.46.36 PM

cleverbirdbanter you biscuit colouring in poster

My idea was to offer something that would appeal design-wise to BOTH kids AND adults (yes 18-and-overs, that means you get to colour in too!) and I’ve had so much fun coming up with ideas for it, inspired by South Africa’s beauty and individuality as a country.

Posters will be available for sale @R99 each (ex. postage) from early March (next week, meep!) and will initially be sold directly via a dedicated site (You Biscuit! – coming soon!) Each poster is printed on quality 160gsm matte paper, and packaged in a protective hard-core kraft document tube, suitable for a journey through SA’s postal service ;)

I hope to get some in stores across SA too, but baby steps first, as I only sent them to print yesterday!

Super exciting stuff I tell you :) Thanks to friends and family who have supported me along the way, I appreciate each and every one of you x

Email hey@youbiscuit.com for enquiries / direct orders / wholesale queries and follow YOU BISCUIT! on Facebook for more news, offers and competitions!

17 thoughts on “Time To Share My Secret Project!

    • Andrea says:

      Awesome, yay! Planning to add a bit of washi flavour to each document tube too so will keep you updated ;) x

Leave a Reply

