Loving Mr Price Sliders + Win a R1500 Fashion Voucher

Fashionistas, listen up! Mr Price have just launched the new version of their website which now also offers a ‘click and reserve’ function giving you another great option for securing your basket before its too late!

Personally lusting after a pair of Sliders – first saw them on Emma Jane Menteath’s blog, My Life In Pink – and they are basically a bank-account-friendly version of the good oldย Birkenstock.

I was actually looking at some Birks a couple of months ago at the Gateway store, until I noticed the price tag (!) – and ya – we just bought a house so that’s not going to happen any time soon! These Sliders are the perfect solution to my problem seeing as they cost MAX R80 a pair (you heard me!) depending on the style you choose (will you hate on me if I say I really want the leopard print ones?!)

sliders

And lastly – I have news of another great competition coming to you from the good folks at Mr Price – stand a chance to win a R1500 shopping voucher (redeemable online or instore) by clicking HERE

50cb7bc31f2c69b55d687cae9ddc29c5P6_SA_Banner_300x250

ย This is a Sponsored Post

 

Leave a Reply

