Dining Room Makeover – My Inspiration

This is the vibe I’m feeling for our new dining room – dark rich, colours – gold accents – frames, mirrors, beautiful artwork, bold lighting and moody florals/botanical prints…

cleverbirdbanter-dining-room-mood-board

Obsessed with dark walls filled with contrasting framed pictures and art as a gallery wall – swoon – and I think the lighting project I’m working on will be perfect for the room (very high ceilings so space-wise, we can afford to go BIG!)

I’m also just a little bit in love with this big tropical bird painting that I won at an auction last week for just R300!

cleverbirdbanterbirds

Like-on-Facebook

 

 

2 thoughts on “Dining Room Makeover – My Inspiration

Leave a Reply

