The Shadows of Yesterday

So yesterday I suffered a few disappointments – I wont go into them for fear of boring you, and I fully realise that many of my so called issues are actually just ridiculous #firstworldproblems – BUT today the sun is shining, the air is crisp and I feel renewed so Im trying to focus on the positive and get on with things. I read these fantastically apt words on Pinterest this morning and thought I’d share them… For those in SA, have a fabulous public holiday – and for the rest of you, happy Thursday too :)f863212ee72a68ab13bbdeff46905672

Leave a Reply

