Week Two: Fat 2 FIT challenge

20140118-115918.jpg

Let me begin by saying that this week was not cheat free, however I’m pleased with my result / loss and thrilled that I’m still feeling so motivated to exercise!

Loving the child-free time to myself, to clear my head and sweat away the stresses of the day. I’m also proud that I didn’t fall of the wagon epically after ‘cheating’ – my old attitude used to be “oh well, I’ve cheated now, I might as well go all out and everything in the house!” NO MORE!

I’ve only been doing this for 2 weeks now but have already realised that the only way my body is going to change is by changing mind/attitude first.

Bring on Week Three!

2 thoughts on “Week Two: Fat 2 FIT challenge

Leave a Reply

