My favourite photo from 2013

As with previous years, I have chosen my favourite snap from 2013 – it’s relatively recent as it pictures both my girls (taken on my iPhone and filtered with Instagram)

Adore the black and white vibe and just love the way the two are lying together on the floor in complimentary and unposed positions. These two little angels are my world, so in love with them both and feel so blessed <3

1441307_10151854255617881_858707246_n

Here are my favourite photos from previous years:
2010
2011
2012

4 thoughts on “My favourite photo from 2013

Leave a Reply

