I hope that in the year to come, that you make mistakes…

hello 2014

I read this lovely and very-apt-for-New-Years-ish quote this morning and was planning to blog about it as my last post for 2013, but Chantelle from FatMumSlim beat me to it ;)

Thought I would share her post (so you are basically getting two awesome blog posts in one – I know, right?!) and here is:

http://fatmumslim.com.au/2014-hope/

Happy New Year to you all and thank you for the support and love during 2013 – I feel like my little blog has found it’s feet and I love sharing my projects, experiences and ideas with people who care. I have some fun blog post ideas for next year so stick around :)

Here’s to an AMAZING 2014 for us all. I have a feeling it’s going to be a goodie! If you are partying tonight, stay safe, especially those on the roads. Peace out.
A x

Like-on-Facebook

Leave a Reply

