Thanks WashiBug!

Last week, at the very last minute, I entered a competition held by WashiBug (a Durban-based online local washi tape retailer) that required a photo of a recent washi tape creation…

logo

I took a risk and submitted a photo of the washi tape holder I recently made – not exactly a washi tape creation per se, more of a creation FOR washi tape – and along with two other people, I WON!

I’m off to the East Coast Radio House & Garden Show in Durban on Thursday (which happens to be my birthday – the big THREE-OH!) courtesy of two free tickets from WashiBug.

I have seen so many awesome photos, blog posts and tweets about the show already, I cannot wait to go and check it out. Best of all, Nana is looking after Baby Bird so hubby and I will have some quality toddler-free time together, BLISS!

So thanks in advance, WashiBug – cannot wait to check out your stand, especially interested in your wide washi tape that can be used on walls (say whaaaaaat?!)

969878_209554789195241_102399120_n{ WashiBug’s stand at the ECR House & Garden Show this year – pic from their Facebook page… }

If anyone is looking for some awesome washi tape inspiration – check out WashiBug’s pinterest account – amazing ideas!

4 thoughts on “Thanks WashiBug!

Leave a Reply

