My Handmade Washi Tape Holder

My homemade washi tape holder (with weathered / distressed paint effect) – so pleased with how it came out!

finished-11 copyfinished-6 copyfinished-9 copyfinished-10 copy finished-7 copy

THE INSPIRATION
I found these pics on Pinterest and thought something similar would be easy enough to attempt without any ‘pattern’ or other guidance… Fortunately my Dad owns a hardware store so my supplies come cheap, and if I’m ever in need of DIY advice, he and hubby are always on hand to help me out.

inspiration 2{ image }

inspiration 1{ image }

WANT TO KNOW HOW I DID IT?

Here’s a detailed tutorial on how to make one of these simple and relatively inexpensive washi tape holders for yourself!

cleverbirdbanter-facebook-banner

2 thoughts on “My Handmade Washi Tape Holder

Leave a Reply

