Schwarzkopf Gliss Marrakesh Oil & Coconut products

photo-1

A random hair care post!

I’ve long been a fan of the original Moroccan Oil hair products but I ran out a while ago and saw this trio on sale at Clicks, so thought I would give it a go. (Had previously been using Gliss for brunettes after I took the plunge and covered up the blonde with a dark, rich brown – was very happy with how they were working so felt confident to try another Gliss product…)

The set comprises a hair repair shampoo and conditioner, and an express repair spray-on, leave-in conditioner suitable for normal, dry, coloured and damaged hair.

So impressed!

Firstly, like the original, it doesn’t leave an oily residue on your hair at all. The shampoo and conditioner are great (I’m really fussy) – they enrich my coloured locks without making my hair look greasy or weighed down. The leave in spray helps to make combing a breeze, and speeds up the drying phase, whether left to dry naturally or with a dryer.

Available individually as well, I’ve seen them in Spar and other chemists too – average price for their quality – definitely something I would recommend for someone who wants to try something new.

Happy hair days!

2 thoughts on “Schwarzkopf Gliss Marrakesh Oil & Coconut products

  1. Andrea says:

    Awesome Se, Im loving it! Try Clicks to see if they still have the box sets, I think it was like R100 / R120 or something for all three which is quite good!

Leave a Reply

