Bloggers Secret Santa Parcel Received!

clever bird banter gift tag

Dear Santa (from the Bloggers Secret Santa Im taking part in),

Not sure who you are (I do have a suspicion – are you a fellow Natalian?!) but wanted to say a HUGE BIG GINORMOUS thank you for my lovely gift – it’s perfect!
clever bird banter gifts

Vanilla Scented Candle | Vanilla & Brown Sugar Body Butter | Mavala Nail Polish No.169 Waikiki Orange

You probably won’t believe me when I say I was drooling over the body butters in Woolies just the other day and vanilla is one of my favourite scents (I didn’t actually buy any because I had a gift voucher that I chose to use on gifts for other people instead, so really happy!)

Love, love, love the nail polish – totally my colour! And your your present was so beautifully wrapped – yay for the washi tape finishing touch ♥

Thank you and well done, really appreciate the effort and thought that went into it x

clever bird banter parcel

clever bird banter gift box

clever bird banter washi

cleverbirdbanter-facebook-banner

Leave a Reply

