Bloggers Secret Santa & FMS Gift Exchange – gifts on their way!

I saw this post on the blog trop d’amour and thought “hey, I should post a pic of my secret santa gifts too!”

Both sets have gone off for each of the gift exchanges I’m taking part in (Bloggers Secret Santa and Fat Mum Slim Gift Exchange) and can’t wait to hear that my ‘people’ have received them safely.

The first one is off to Port Elizabeth in the Eastern Cape, the second is winging it’s way to the land Down Under – Australia!

Will reveal what’s inside each of these packages once I know my giftees have received and opened them, until then, their contents will remain a surprise :)

Bloggers Secret Santa

Yip, I digitally ‘tipexed’ the name out – no spoilers here! Had loads of fun wrapping these with ribbons and tags and awesome christmassy paper…
FMS gift exchangeThis gift has lots of South African ‘flava’ – how cool are these gift bags from Mr Price home? Loving their SA-themed range at the moment. Added some of my new washi tape from Doolally Daisy to give it some extra oomph!

Super excited x

cleverbirdbanter-facebook-banner

2 thoughts on “Bloggers Secret Santa & FMS Gift Exchange – gifts on their way!

Leave a Reply

