Google Chrome Advert | Cambridge Satchel Company

14″ tan satchel with red trimmings – versatile, to suit most purposes, holds A4 paper along with other necessary items.

11″ neon yellow satchel (it’s seriously bright – too hard to photograph!) – ideal to use for those few essential items.

I never spoil myself when it comes to bags, but both of these pretties are now mine thanks to seeing the last few seconds of the advert below, Googling it (Googling the Google ad, ha!) and finding out more about the Cambridge Satchel Company…

{ Read more about The Cambrigde Satchel Company’s stunnig leather products on it’s website, here }

PS. my tan/red satchel is actually from ASOS who is one of their online stockists (unfortunately it doesn’t stock all lines though) and it cost me £120 (sounds pricey but a leather bag like this is for life!) Bags ordered directly from The Cambrigde Satchel Company can take around 30 days to produce and ship – I obviously don’t have the luxury of time with our move to SA coming up, so  had to act fast :)

There are also a number of physical stockists whose stores you can visit (see website).

My neon yellow satchel was a bargain I scooped up off eBay – new without tags, an unwanted gift – usually retailing for £105, I won the auction and got it for a steal at £58.00! Love me a bargain!

Excited to take something home with me that is so quintessentially British!

2 thoughts on “Google Chrome Advert | Cambridge Satchel Company

Leave a Reply

