My Favourite… photo from 2011

In keeping with my first “Favourite Photo” post, here’s my best picture from 2011!

Not quite a ‘romantic memory’ like last year’s one, but rather a reminder of a great weekend spent with special people – plus, I just LOVE the image – how fantastic is that smoke?! (My Nikon is the best!)

Title: Smokin’ Gun

Subject: The Billy Goat (my father in law who was visiting from SA)

Location: CLA Game Fair, Blenheim Palace, Oxfordshire

Context: Father and son, clay pigeon shooting at the fair – The Billy Goat reloading after a good shot…

4 thoughts on “My Favourite… photo from 2011

Leave a Reply

